15 Feb 2019 Friday 7:30PM

VCH Organ Series

Thomas Trotter - Arrival, 1819

Victoria Concert Hall

3 Mar 2019 Sunday 4:00PM
SSO banner ad Advertisement
To advertise here, please contact us at marketing@sso.org.sg
1 Apr 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

No Orchestra? No Problem

Victoria Concert Hall

6 Apr 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

VCH Excite!

My Muse • Rani Singam

Victoria Concert Hall

17 May 2019 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Chamber Series

Death and the Maiden

Victoria Concert Hall

18 May 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

SSO Chamber Series

Temptation of the Saintly Pot

Victoria Concert Hall

19 May 2019 Sunday 4:00PM

SSO Chamber Series

Brass Ensemble of the SSO

Victoria Concert Hall

20 May 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

If With All Your Hearts

Victoria Concert Hall

5 Jun 2019 Wednesday 7:30PM
15 Jun 2019 Saturday 4:00PM

VCH Organ Series

The Story of Babar

Victoria Concert Hall

Loading...