3 Aug 2018 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Chamber Series

Rosamunde and the Nightingale

Victoria Concert Hall

30 Sep 2018 Sunday 4:00PM

VCH Excite!

Project: World

Victoria Concert Hall

Advertisement
To advertise here, please contact us at .

Celestial Pipes Singapore International Piano Festival
5 Oct 2018 Friday 7:30PM

VCH Organ Series

Baroque Festival: Bach the Kapellmeister

Victoria Concert Hall

6 Oct 2018 Saturday 7:30PM
7 Oct 2018 Sunday 4:00PM

SSO Chamber Series

Baroque Festival: Royal Fireworks

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Oct 2018 Saturday 7:30PM

SSO Chamber Series

Borodin Quartet - Elegy

Victoria Concert Hall

14 Oct 2018 Sunday 4:00PM

VCH Presents

Borodin Quartet - Epilogue

Victoria Concert Hall

23 Oct 2018 Tuesday 7:30PM
17 Nov 2018 Saturday 7:30PM
28 Nov 2018 Wednesday 7:30PM
10 Dec 2018 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

Pipe Up!

Victoria Concert Hall

15 Feb 2019 Friday 7:30PM

VCH Organ Series

Thomas Trotter - Arrival, 1819

Victoria Concert Hall

3 Mar 2019 Sunday 4:00PM
1 Apr 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

No Orchestra? No Problem

Victoria Concert Hall

6 Apr 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

VCH Excite!

My Muse • Rani Singam

Victoria Concert Hall

17 May 2019 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Chamber Series

Death and the Maiden

Victoria Concert Hall

18 May 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

SSO Chamber Series

Temptation of the Saintly Pot

Victoria Concert Hall

19 May 2019 Sunday 4:00PM

SSO Chamber Series

Brass Ensemble of the SSO

Victoria Concert Hall

20 May 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

If With All Your Hearts

Victoria Concert Hall

5 Jun 2019 Wednesday 7:30PM
15 Jun 2019 Saturday 2:00PM 4:00PM

VCH Organ Series

The Little Elephant

Victoria Concert Hall

Loading...