1979 FUND

The Singapore Symphony Orchestra gratefully acknowledges the following corporations and individuals for their contributions towards the 1979 Fund. The 1979 Fund is a campaign for contribution to the SSO Endowment Fund.


Allen & Gledhill LLP
Stephen Riady Group of Foundations
United Overseas Bank Limited
Mrs Odile Benjamin
Ms Cham Gee Len
Prof Cham Tao Soon
Mr Chng Hak-Peng
Mr Chng Kai Jin
Mr Goh Yew Lin
Mr Khoo Boon Hui
Prof Tommy Koh
Ms Liew Wei Li
Prof Arnoud De Meyer
Mr S R Nathan
Mr Andreas Sohmen-Pao
Dr Tan Chin Nam
Ms Tan Choo Leng
Mr Wong Nang Jang
Prof Chan Heng Chee


For more information or to make a donation, please contact the Development & Sponsorship Team
at 6602 4238 / 6602 4237 or peggykek@sso.org.sg.