28 Apr 2019 Sunday 6:00PM
12 May 2019 Sunday 6:00PM

Symphony in the Gardens

SSO Mother's Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

To advertise here, please contact us at marketing@sso.org.sg
20 May 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

If With All Your Hearts

Victoria Concert Hall

2 Jun 2019 Sunday 6:00PM

Free Concerts

SIFA 2019 Festival Closing Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

17 Jul 2019 Wednesday 12:30PM

Free Concerts

Lunchtime Concert @ VCH

Victoria Concert Hall

18 Jul 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

Northwest Singapore: MPC@Khatib

MPC@Khatib

19 Jul 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

Northeast Singapore

Agape Concert Hall, Paya Lebar Methodist Girls' School

21 Jul 2019 Sunday 6:00PM

Free Concerts

The Straits Times Concert in the Gardens

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

12 Mar 2020 Thursday 12:30PM

Free Concerts

Lunchtime Concert @ VCH

Victoria Concert Hall

14 Mar 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

Southwest Singapore: ITE College West

ITE College West

15 Mar 2020 Sunday 6:30PM

Free Concerts

Gardens by the Bay

Gardens by the Bay, The Meadow

10 May 2020 Sunday 6:00PM

Free Concerts

SSO Mother's Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

Loading...