25 Jan 2019 to 1 Feb 2019

VCH Atrium Performances

Melodies from the Memorial Hall
Video Screening

Victoria Concert Hall Atrium

25 Jan 2019 Friday 8:30PM 9:30PM

Light to Night Festival

Music of the Ages
NUS Alumni Orchestra String Quartet

Victoria Concert Hall

To advertise here, please contact us at marketing@sso.org.sg
25 Jan 2019 Friday 9:00PM 10:00PM

Light to Night Festival

Of Heroes and Legends

Victoria Concert Hall Atrium

26 Jan 2019 to 1 Feb 2019

Light to Night Festival

VCH Tours

Victoria Concert Hall Atrium

26 Jan 2019 Saturday 8:30PM 9:30PM

Light to Night Festival

Pitch Black

Victoria Concert Hall

26 Jan 2019 Saturday 9:00PM 10:00PM

Light to Night Festival

Pipe Up! In the Atrium

Victoria Concert Hall Atrium

1 Feb 2019 Friday 8:30PM 9:30PM

Light to Night Festival

The Cure For Pain Is In The Pain

Victoria Concert Hall

1 Feb 2019 Friday 9:00PM 10:00PM

Light to Night Festival

Songs for the Night

Victoria Concert Hall Atrium

22 Feb 2019 Friday 12:30PM

VCH Atrium Performances

A Single Thought – Music for Reflection

Victoria Concert Hall Atrium

6 Mar 2019 Wednesday 12:30PM
7 Mar 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO In Your Community: Southwest Singapore

Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

8 Mar 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO In Your Community: Central Singapore

ITE College Central

9 Mar 2019 Saturday 6:00PM

Symphony in the Gardens

Gardens by the Bay

Gardens by the Bay, The Meadow

1 Apr 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

No Orchestra? No Problem

Victoria Concert Hall

12 May 2019 Sunday 6:00PM

Symphony in the Gardens

SSO Mother's Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

20 May 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

If With All Your Hearts

Victoria Concert Hall

Loading...