29 Jul 2018 Sunday 6:15PM

Symphony in the Gardens

SPH Gift of Music Series: The Straits Times Concert in the Gardens

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

22 Sep 2018 Saturday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO In Your Community: Northwest Singapore

Parade Ring, Singapore Racecourse

Advertisement
To advertise here, please contact us at .

SNYO In Concert Jazz It Up With Gershwin
5 Oct 2018 Friday 7:30PM

VCH Organ Series

Baroque Festival: Bach the Kapellmeister

Victoria Concert Hall

10 Dec 2018 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

Pipe Up!

Victoria Concert Hall

6 Mar 2019 Wednesday 12:30PM
7 Mar 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO In Your Community: Southwest Singapore

Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

8 Mar 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO In Your Community: Central Singapore

ITE College Central

9 Mar 2019 Saturday 6:00PM

Symphony in the Gardens

Gardens by the Bay

Gardens by the Bay, The Meadow

1 Apr 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

No Orchestra? No Problem

Victoria Concert Hall

12 May 2019 Sunday 6:00PM

Symphony in the Gardens

SSO Mother's Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

20 May 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

If With All Your Hearts

Victoria Concert Hall

Loading...