SSO 19/20 Season

SSO Friends Season Pass

  • Up to 25% off tickets
  • Redeem your pass anytime
  • Hassle-free ticket exchanges
21 Nov 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Intimate Moments

From West to East 乐享时光: 从西至东

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

Supported by 联合早报

22 Nov 2019 to 23 Nov 2019
Ad - National Piano & Violin Competition 2019
Advertisement
Advertisement
28 Nov 2019 to 29 Nov 2019

Subscription Concert

Akiko Suwanai Plays Mozart

Victoria Concert Hall

30 Nov 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

Singapore National Youth Orchestra

SNYO in Concert: Elgar Cello Concerto

Esplanade Concert Hall

05 Dec 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Zhang Haochen Plays Mozart

Esplanade Concert Hall

07 Dec 2019 to 07 Dec 2019

National Piano and Violin Competition

National Piano & Violin Competition 2019: Piano Masterclasses

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio (Level 3)

07 Dec 2019 to 07 Dec 2019

National Piano and Violin Competition

National Piano & Violin Competition 2019: Violin Masterclasses

Victoria Concert Hall Music Studio (Level 3)

07 Dec 2019 Saturday 7:30PM
08 Dec 2019 Sunday 3:30PM
08 Dec 2019 Sunday 7:30PM
12 Dec 2019 to 13 Dec 2019

Orchestra Season

SSO Christmas Concert at the Esplanade

Esplanade Concert Hall

16 Dec 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCHpresents: Organ

Pipe Up! II

Victoria Concert Hall

19 Dec 2019 to 20 Dec 2019

SSO Pops

The Music of Star Wars

Esplanade Concert Hall

10 Jan 2020 Friday 7:30PM
17 Jan 2020 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Gala

Kavakos Plays Korngold

Esplanade Concert Hall

09 Feb 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

VCHpresents: Chamber

Endless Sound 无限的笙

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Feb 2020 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

A Farewell for Tasmin Little

Esplanade Concert Hall

Sponsored by Tote Board

21 Feb 2020 to 22 Feb 2020

Joe Hisaishi In Concert with the SSO

Esplanade Concert Hall

Presented by Willow Arts

24 Feb 2020 Monday 12:30PM

VCHpresents: Organ

Organ, Français

Victoria Concert Hall

29 Feb 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Martin Grubinger • The Tears of Nature

Esplanade Concert Hall

Sponsored by Singapore Airlines

05 Mar 2020 Thursday 7:30PM
12 Mar 2020 Thursday 12:30PM

Free Concerts

Lunchtime Concert @ VCH

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Mar 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Orchestra Season

The Genteel Horn of Mr Han

Victoria Concert Hall

14 Mar 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

Southwest Singapore: ITE College West

ITE College West

15 Mar 2020 Sunday 6:30PM

Free Concerts

Gardens by the Bay

Gardens by the Bay, The Meadow

20 Mar 2020 Friday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Intimate Moments

The Colourful World of Animals 乐享时光: 缤纷的动物世界

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

Supported by 联合早报

21 Mar 2020 to 22 Mar 2020

Concerts for Children

Journey Around the World

Victoria Concert Hall

27 Mar 2020 to 28 Mar 2020

Subscription Concert

Fauré: Cantique et Requiem

Victoria Concert Hall

29 Mar 2020 Sunday 4:00PM
03 Apr 2020 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Pops

To Broadway, With Love

Esplanade Concert Hall

11 Apr 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Baroque Festival

Baroque Festival - Genius of Rome

Victoria Concert Hall

12 Apr 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

VCHpresents: Baroque Festival

Baroque Festival - Orpheus of Rome

Victoria Concert Hall

17 Apr 2020 Friday 7:30PM
19 Apr 2020 Sunday 4:00PM
23 Apr 2020 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Cello Escapades

Esplanade Concert Hall

01 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM
04 May 2020 Monday 12:30PM

VCHpresents: Organ

Second Wind

Victoria Concert Hall

08 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Red Balloon Series

Penderecki Conducts Penderecki

Esplanade Concert Hall

10 May 2020 Sunday 6:00PM

Free Concerts

SSO Mother's Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

15 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Excite!

Miloš Karadaglić – Here Comes the Sun

Victoria Concert Hall

20 May 2020 to 21 May 2020

SSO Gala

Seong-Jin Cho

Victoria Concert Hall

23 May 2020 to 24 May 2020

Families

SSO Babies' Proms

Victoria Concert Hall

29 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Chamber

The Pavel Haas Quartet - The Great Fugue

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Jun 2020 Saturday 4:00PM

VCHpresents: Organ

The Composer and the Mouse

Victoria Concert Hall

Ad - National Piano & Violin Competition 2019
Advertisement
Advertisement