29 Feb 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Martin Grubinger • The Tears of Nature

Esplanade Concert Hall

Sponsored by Singapore Airlines

05 Mar 2020 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Philippe Quint • The Red Violin

Esplanade Concert Hall

Advertisement
12 Mar 2020 Thursday 12:30PM

Free Concerts

Lunchtime Concert @ VCH

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Mar 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Orchestra Season

The Genteel Horn of Mr Han

Victoria Concert Hall

14 Mar 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

Southwest Singapore: ITE College West

ITE College West

15 Mar 2020 Sunday 6:30PM

Free Concerts

Gardens by the Bay

Gardens by the Bay, The Meadow

20 Mar 2020 Friday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Intimate Moments

The Colourful World of Animals 乐享时光: 缤纷的动物世界

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

Supported by 联合早报

21 Mar 2020 to 22 Mar 2020

Concerts for Children

Journey Around the World

Victoria Concert Hall

27 Mar 2020 to 28 Mar 2020

Subscription Concert

Fauré: Cantique et Requiem

Victoria Concert Hall

29 Mar 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

VCHpresents: Chamber

Songs of Nostalgia

Victoria Concert Hall

03 Apr 2020 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Pops

To Broadway, With Love

Esplanade Concert Hall

11 Apr 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Baroque Festival

Baroque Festival - Genius of Rome

Victoria Concert Hall

12 Apr 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

VCHpresents: Baroque Festival

Baroque Festival - Orpheus of Rome

Victoria Concert Hall

17 Apr 2020 Friday 7:30PM
19 Apr 2020 Sunday 4:00PM
23 Apr 2020 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Cello Escapades

Esplanade Concert Hall

01 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Nadia Sirota • Nico Muhly Viola Concerto

Esplanade Concert Hall

04 May 2020 Monday 12:30PM

VCHpresents: Organ

Second Wind

Victoria Concert Hall

08 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Red Balloon Series

Penderecki Conducts Penderecki

Esplanade Concert Hall

10 May 2020 Sunday 6:00PM

Free Concerts

SSO Mother's Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

15 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Excite!

Miloš Karadaglić – Here Comes the Sun

Victoria Concert Hall

20 May 2020 to 21 May 2020

SSO Gala

Seong-Jin Cho

Victoria Concert Hall

23 May 2020 to 24 May 2020

Families

SSO Babies' Proms

Victoria Concert Hall

29 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Chamber

The Pavel Haas Quartet - The Great Fugue

Victoria Concert Hall

30 May 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

Choral

Between the Lines

Victoria Concert Hall

04 Jun 2020 Thursday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

Nelson Goerner

Victoria Concert Hall

05 Jun 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

Mei Yi Foo

Victoria Concert Hall

06 Jun 2020 Saturday 4:00PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

Mei Yi Foo (Masterclass)

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

06 Jun 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

Leon McCawley

Victoria Concert Hall

07 Jun 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

Leon McCawley (Masterclass)

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

07 Jun 2020 Sunday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

Christian Zacharias

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Jun 2020 Saturday 4:00PM

VCHpresents: Organ

The Composer and the Mouse

Victoria Concert Hall

Advertisement