27 Apr 2018 to 28 Apr 2018

Gala Concert

SSO Gala • La Bohème

Esplanade Concert Hall

29 Apr 2018 Sunday 3:00PM

Masterclass

Masterclass with Angel Blue

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

Advertisement
To advertise here, please contact us at .

LEONARD BERNSTEIN AT 100 – WEST SIDE STORY THE MOVIE SSO GALA • LA BOHÈME
1 May 2018 Tuesday 4:00PM

Discovering Music!

Everyone Is A Soloist!

Victoria Concert Hall

5 May 2018 Saturday 7:30PM
11 May 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Christian Blackshaw Plays Beethoven

Esplanade Concert Hall

12 May 2018 to 13 May 2018

VCH Presents Series

La Voix Humaine

Victoria Concert Hall

13 May 2018 Sunday 6:00PM

Free Concerts

SSO Classics In The Park • Mother’s Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

18 May 2018 to 19 May 2018

SSO Chamber Series

The Glory Of Baroque

Victoria Concert Hall

23 May 2018 Wednesday 8:30AM

Families

VCH Open House

Victoria Concert Hall

27 May 2018 Sunday 4:00PM
7 Jun 2018 Thursday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

25th Singapore International Piano Festival - Seong-Jin Cho

Victoria Concert Hall

8 Jun 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

25th Singapore International Piano Festival - Dénes Várjon

Victoria Concert Hall

9 Jun 2018 Saturday 4:00PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

25th Singapore International Piano Festival - Dang Thai Son (Masterclass)

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

9 Jun 2018 Saturday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

25th Singapore International Piano Festival - Jeremy Denk

Victoria Concert Hall

10 Jun 2018 Sunday 11:00AM

Singapore International Piano Festival

25th Singapore International Piano Festival - Jeremy Denk (Masterclass)

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

10 Jun 2018 Sunday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

25th Singapore International Piano Festival - Dang Thai Son

Victoria Concert Hall

11 Jun 2018 Monday 7:30PM
13 Jun 2018 Wednesday 7:30PM
16 Jun 2018 Saturday 4:00PM

VCH Organ Series

CELESTIAL PIPES

Victoria Concert Hall

29 Jul 2018 Sunday 6:15PM

SSO Classics in the Park

The Straits Times Concert in the Gardens

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

Loading...