27 May 2017 Saturday 7:30PM
28 May 2017 Sunday 5:00PM

VCH Presents Series

Beethoven Heroic Years – Sharing Recital

Victoria Concert Hall

28 May 2017 Sunday 7:30PM

VCH Presents Series

Beethoven Heroic Years – Evening Concert

Victoria Concert Hall

1 Jun 2017 Thursday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

24th Singapore International Piano Festival – Joseph Moog

Victoria Concert Hall

2 Jun 2017 Friday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

24th Singapore International Piano Festival – Wong Chiyan

Victoria Concert Hall

3 Jun 2017 Saturday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

24th Singapore International Piano Festival - Hüseyin Sermet

Victoria Concert Hall

4 Jun 2017 Sunday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

24th Singapore International Piano Festival - Stephen Kovacevich

Victoria Concert Hall

10 Jun 2017 to 11 Jun 2017

VCH Presents Series

Magic Piano & The Chopin Shorts

Victoria Concert Hall

18 Jun 2017 Sunday 2:00PM 4:00PM

VCH Organ Series

Peter and the Wolf

Victoria Concert Hall

7 Jul 2017 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Gil Shaham • Brahms Symphonies

Esplanade Concert Hall

8 Jul 2017 Saturday 7:30PM

VCH Presents Series

Gil Shaham And Adele Anthony

Victoria Concert Hall

14 Jul 2017 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Chopin Piano Concerto 2 • Poem Of Ecstasy

Esplanade Concert Hall

18 Jul 2017 Tuesday 7:30PM

Youth Orchestra

Dawn and Storm: SNYO In Concert

Esplanade Concert Hall

20 Jul 2017 Thursday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO Campus Concert @ Victoria Junior College

Victoria Junior College

21 Jul 2017 Friday 12:30PM

SPH Gift Of Music Series

SSO LunchTime Concert

Victoria Concert Hall

22 Jul 2017 Saturday 6:00PM

SPH Gift Of Music Series

The Straits Times Concert in the Gardens

Singapore Botanic Gardens

28 Jul 2017 Friday 7:30PM
30 Jul 2017 Sunday 4:00PM

VCH Presents Lite!

Jin Ta & Friends

Victoria Concert Hall

6 Aug 2017 Sunday 4:00PM

VCH Organ Series

NEW NOTES IN THE PIPELINE

Victoria Concert Hall

11 Aug 2017 to 12 Aug 2017

SSO Chamber Series

For The Emperor

Victoria Concert Hall

19 Aug 2017 Saturday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

When In Rome

Esplanade Concert Hall

25 Aug 2017 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Emperor and Pathétique

Esplanade Concert Hall

31 Aug 2017 Thursday 7:30PM

Pops Concert

A Night At The Movies

Esplanade Concert Hall

2 Sep 2017 to 3 Sep 2017

Concerts for Children

Peter And The Wolf

Victoria Concert Hall

4 Sep 2017 to 5 Sep 2017

Choral

The SSCC Experience

Victoria Concert Hall

8 Sep 2017 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Litton • Bavouzet

Esplanade Concert Hall

10 Sep 2017 Sunday 4:00PM

SSO Chamber Series

French Flavours

Victoria Concert Hall

21 Sep 2017 Thursday 7:30PM

VCH Presents Series

London Haydn Quartet

Victoria Concert Hall

22 Sep 2017 Friday 7:30PM
24 Sep 2017 Sunday 4:00PM

Discovering Music!

Go Fourth With Brahms!

Victoria Concert Hall

29 Sep 2017 Friday 7:30PM

Orchestra Season

President’s Young Performers Concert

Victoria Concert Hall

5 Oct 2017 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

STEVEN ISSERLIS • ELGAR CELLO CONCERTO

Esplanade Concert Hall

14 Oct 2017 Saturday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Stephen Hough • Rachmaninov Piano Concerto 1

Esplanade Concert Hall

15 Oct 2017 Sunday 7:30PM
19 Oct 2017 Thursday 7:30PM

Gala Concert

SSO Gala • Janine Jansen

Esplanade Concert Hall

22 Oct 2017 Sunday 4:00PM

VCH Presents Series

CELLISSO

Victoria Concert Hall

26 Oct 2017 Thursday 7:30PM

VCH Organ Series

Phantom Of The Opera

Victoria Concert Hall

27 Oct 2017 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

The Ring – An Orchestral Adventure

Esplanade Concert Hall

1 Nov 2017 Wednesday 7:30PM

Gala Concert

SSO Gala • Diana Damrau

Esplanade Concert Hall

4 Nov 2017 to 5 Nov 2017

Concerts for Children

Nature Tales

Victoria Concert Hall

10 Nov 2017 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Beethoven Triple Concerto In C

Esplanade Concert Hall

17 Nov 2017 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Brahms Symphonies • Song Of Destiny

Esplanade Concert Hall

20 Nov 2017 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

ISABELLE DEMERS

Victoria Concert Hall

25 Nov 2017 to 26 Nov 2017

Families

SSO Babies’ Proms

Victoria Concert Hall

29 Nov 2017 Wednesday 7:30PM
30 Nov 2017 Thursday 7:30PM

Gala Concert

SSO Gala • Lang Lang

Esplanade Concert Hall

2 Dec 2017 to 10 Dec 2017

National Piano & Violin Competition

National Piano & Violin Competition 2017

Victoria Concert Hall

7 Dec 2017 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Finland 100

Esplanade Concert Hall

12 Dec 2017 Tuesday 7:30PM

Youth Orchestra

SNYO In Concert

Esplanade Concert Hall

15 Dec 2017 to 17 Dec 2017

Orchestra Season

SSO Christmas Concert

Victoria Concert Hall

6 Jan 2018 Saturday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Mahler 7

Esplanade Concert Hall

12 Jan 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

HAYDN CELLO CONCERTO 1
Qin Li-Wei

Esplanade Concert Hall

20 Jan 2018 Saturday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Scheherazade · KARI KRIIKKU

Esplanade Concert Hall

26 Jan 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Symphonie Fantastique

Esplanade Concert Hall

28 Jan 2018 Sunday 4:00PM

Discovering Music!

That's Fantastic!

Victoria Concert Hall

3 Feb 2018 Saturday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Shostakovich Cello Concerto

Esplanade Concert Hall

2 Mar 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

A Is For AIYAH · Mysteries Of The Macabre

Victoria Concert Hall

8 Mar 2018 Thursday 12:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO Lunchtime Concert

Victoria Concert Hall

9 Mar 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO Campus Concert @ Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

10 Mar 2018 Saturday 6:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO @ Gardens By The Bay

Gardens by the Bay

17 Mar 2018 to 18 Mar 2018

Concerts for Children

Summon The Superheroes

Victoria Concert Hall

23 Mar 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Radiance And Spark

Esplanade Concert Hall

30 Mar 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Alina Ibragimova Plays Brahms

Esplanade Concert Hall

1 Apr 2018 Sunday 4:00PM

SSO Chamber Series

Russian At Heart

Victoria Concert Hall

6 Apr 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Eliahu Inbal • Mahler 6

Esplanade Concert Hall

8 Apr 2018 Sunday 4:00PM

VCH Organ Series

In Every Corner Sing

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Apr 2018 Friday 7:30PM
27 Apr 2018 to 28 Apr 2018

Gala Concert

SSO Gala • La Bohème

Esplanade Concert Hall

1 May 2018 Tuesday 4:00PM

Discovering Music!

Everyone Is A Soloist!

Victoria Concert Hall

5 May 2018 Saturday 7:30PM
11 May 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Christian Blackshaw Plays Beethoven

Esplanade Concert Hall

13 May 2018 Sunday 6:00PM
18 May 2018 to 19 May 2018

SSO Chamber Series

The Glory Of Baroque

Victoria Concert Hall

27 May 2018 Sunday 4:00PM
16 Jun 2018 Saturday 2:00PM 4:00PM

VCH Organ Series

CELESTIAL PIPES

Victoria Concert Hall

Loading...