SSO 19/20 Season

SSO Season Pass

  • Up to 25% off tickets
  • Redeem your pass anytime
  • Hassle-free ticket exchanges
27 Apr 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Familiar Favourites: Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Esplanade Concert Hall

28 Apr 2019 Sunday 6:00PM
To advertise here, please contact us at marketing@sso.org.sg
3 May 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Red Balloon Series

Rhythms, Rites and Renewals

Esplanade Concert Hall

10 May 2019 Friday 7:30PM
12 May 2019 Sunday 6:00PM

Symphony in the Gardens

SSO Mother's Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

17 May 2019 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Chamber Series

Death and the Maiden

Victoria Concert Hall

18 May 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

SSO Chamber Series

Temptation of the Saintly Pot

Victoria Concert Hall

19 May 2019 Sunday 4:00PM

SSO Chamber Series

Brass Ensemble of the SSO

Victoria Concert Hall

20 May 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

If With All Your Hearts

Victoria Concert Hall

21 May 2019 Tuesday 8:30AM

Families

VCH Open House

Victoria Concert Hall

26 May 2019 Sunday 4:00PM

Choral

Song Bridges

Victoria Concert Hall

30 May 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

26th Singapore International Piano Festival - Sa Chen

Victoria Concert Hall

31 May 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

26th Singapore International Piano Festival - Ronan O'hora

Victoria Concert Hall

1 Jun 2019 Saturday 5:00PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

26th Singapore International Piano Festival - In Conversation with Ronan O’Hora

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

1 Jun 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

26th Singapore International Piano Festival - Kirill Gerstein

Victoria Concert Hall

2 Jun 2019 Sunday 11:00AM
2 Jun 2019 Sunday 6:00PM

Free Concerts

SIFA 2019 Festival Closing Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

2 Jun 2019 Sunday 7:30PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

26th Singapore International Piano Festival - Ingrid Fliter

Victoria Concert Hall

3 Jun 2019 Monday 7:00PM

Singapore International Piano Festival

26th Singapore International Piano Festival - Masterclass: Ingrid Fliter

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

5 Jun 2019 Wednesday 7:30PM
6 Jun 2019 Thursday 7:30PM
7 Jun 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Orchestra Season

Martha Argerich in Singapore: Romantic Fire

Esplanade Concert Hall

9 Jun 2019 Sunday 4:00PM
15 Jun 2019 Saturday 4:00PM

VCH Organ Series

The Story of Babar

Victoria Concert Hall

19 Jun 2019 Wednesday 7:30PM

Youth Orchestra

The Planets

Esplanade Concert Hall

17 Jul 2019 Wednesday 12:30PM

Free Concerts

Lunchtime Concert @ VCH

Victoria Concert Hall

18 Jul 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

Northwest Singapore: MPC@Khatib

MPC@Khatib

19 Jul 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

Northeast Singapore

Agape Concert Hall, Paya Lebar Methodist Girls' School

21 Jul 2019 Sunday 6:00PM

Free Concerts

The Straits Times Concert in the Gardens

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

25 Jul 2019 to 26 Jul 2019

Subscription Concert

Steven Osborne Plays Mozart

Victoria Concert Hall

1 Aug 2019 to 2 Aug 2019

Subscription Concert

Kerson Leong Plays Schumann

Victoria Concert Hall

10 Aug 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

Orchestra Season

SSO National Day Concert

Esplanade Concert Hall

15 Aug 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Wang Jian • Flowing Sleeves

Esplanade Concert Hall

30 Aug 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Red Balloon Series

Moonrise and Aurora

Esplanade Concert Hall

1 Sep 2019 Sunday 11:00AM 2:00PM

Concerts for Children

Peter and the Wolf in Hollywood

Esplanade Concert Hall

6 Sep 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Masato Suzuki - Inspired by Leipzig

Esplanade Concert Hall

13 Sep 2019 Friday 7:30PM
27 Sep 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Orchestra Season

President's Young Performers Concert

Victoria Concert Hall

3 Oct 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

SSO Gala

Vladimir Ashkenazy & Gautier Capuçon

Esplanade Concert Hall
Supported by Ambassade de France

11 Oct 2019 to 12 Oct 2019
19 Oct 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Kahchun Wong & Karl-Heinz Schütz

Esplanade Concert Hall

26 Oct 2019 Saturday 7:30PM
1 Nov 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Elgar Violin Concerto & Enigma Variations

Esplanade Concert Hall
Sponsored by Conrad Centennial Singapore

8 Nov 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Chorus of the Planets

Esplanade Concert Hall
Sponsored by Symphony 924

16 Nov 2019 to 17 Nov 2019

Concerts for Children

Emily Saves the Orchestra

Victoria Concert Hall

22 Nov 2019 to 23 Nov 2019

Subscription Concert

The Jussen Brothers Play Mozart

Victoria Concert Hall

28 Nov 2019 to 29 Nov 2019

Subscription Concert

Akiko Suwanai Plays Mozart

Victoria Concert Hall

30 Nov 2019 to 8 Dec 2019

National Piano & Violin Competition

National Piano & Violin Competition 2019

5 Dec 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Zhang Haochen Plays Mozart

Esplanade Concert Hall

12 Dec 2019 to 13 Dec 2019

Orchestra Season

SSO Christmas Concert at the Esplanade

Esplanade Concert Hall

19 Dec 2019 to 20 Dec 2019

SSO Pops

The Music of Star Wars

Esplanade Concert Hall

10 Jan 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

The Maltese Tenor: Joseph Calleja

Esplanade Concert Hall

17 Jan 2020 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Gala

Kavakos Plays Korngold

Esplanade Concert Hall

13 Feb 2020 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

A Farewell for Tasmin Little

Esplanade Concert Hall
Sponsored by Tote Board

29 Feb 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Martin Grubinger • The Tears of Nature

Esplanade Concert Hall
Sponsored by Singapore Airlines

5 Mar 2020 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Philippe Quint • The Red Violin

Esplanade Concert Hall

12 Mar 2020 Thursday 12:30PM

Free Concerts

Lunchtime Concert @ VCH

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Mar 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Orchestra Season

The Genteel Horn of Mr Han

Victoria Concert Hall

14 Mar 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

Southwest Singapore: ITE College West

ITE College West

15 Mar 2020 Sunday 6:30PM

Free Concerts

Gardens by the Bay

Gardens by the Bay, The Meadow

21 Mar 2020 to 22 Mar 2020

Concerts for Children

Journey Around the World

Victoria Concert Hall

27 Mar 2020 to 28 Mar 2020

Subscription Concert

Fauré: Cantique et Requiem

Victoria Concert Hall

3 Apr 2020 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Pops

To Broadway, With Love

Esplanade Concert Hall

23 Apr 2020 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Cello Escapades

Esplanade Concert Hall

1 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM
8 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Red Balloon Series

Penderecki Conducts Penderecki

Esplanade Concert Hall

10 May 2020 Sunday 6:00PM

Free Concerts

SSO Mother's Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

20 May 2020 to 21 May 2020

SSO Gala

Seong-Jin Cho

Victoria Concert Hall

23 May 2020 to 24 May 2020

Families

SSO Babies' Proms

Victoria Concert Hall

Loading...