SSO 18/19 Season

SSO Season Pass

  • Up to 25% off tickets
  • Redeem your pass anytime
  • Hassle-free ticket exchanges
20 Dec 2018 Thursday 12:30PM

Youth Orchestra

SNYO Lunchtime Concert

Victoria Concert Hall

5 Jan 2019 Saturday 7:30PM
SSO banner ad Advertisement
To advertise here, please contact us at marketing@sso.org.sg
12 Jan 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

Red Balloon Series

Reich In 60 Minutes

Victoria Concert Hall

18 Jan 2019 Friday 7:30PM
25 Jan 2019 to 26 Jan 2019

Subscription Concert

LAN SHUI’S FAREWELL

Esplanade Concert Hall

31 Jan 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Red Balloon Series

ROCK IN 60 MINUTES

Esplanade Concert Hall

15 Feb 2019 Friday 7:30PM

VCH Organ Series

Thomas Trotter - Arrival, 1819

Victoria Concert Hall

22 Feb 2019 to 23 Feb 2019

Subscription Concert

CHRISTOPHER PARK PLAYS MOZART

Victoria Concert Hall
Sponsored by Tote Board

1 Mar 2019 to 2 Mar 2019

Subscription Concert

MASTER OF THE HARP

Victoria Concert Hall

3 Mar 2019 Sunday 4:00PM
6 Mar 2019 Wednesday 12:30PM
7 Mar 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO In Your Community: Southwest Singapore

Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

8 Mar 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Free Concerts

SSO In Your Community: Central Singapore

ITE College Central

9 Mar 2019 Saturday 6:00PM

Symphony in the Gardens

Gardens by the Bay

Gardens by the Bay, The Meadow

15 Mar 2019 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Gala

RAY CHEN

Esplanade Concert Hall

16 Mar 2019 to 17 Mar 2019

Concerts for Children

An Intergalactic Adventure

Victoria Concert Hall

22 Mar 2019 to 23 Mar 2019

Subscription Concert

Sabine Meyer · Mozart Clarinet Concerto

Victoria Concert Hall

1 Apr 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

No Orchestra? No Problem

Victoria Concert Hall

5 Apr 2019 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Pops

Video Games Classics

Esplanade Concert Hall

6 Apr 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

VCH Excite!

My Muse • Rani Singam

Victoria Concert Hall

12 Apr 2019 Friday 7:30PM
18 Apr 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

MAESTRO CHOO HOEY

Esplanade Concert Hall

27 Apr 2019 Saturday 7:30PM
3 May 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Red Balloon Series

Rhythms, Rites and Renewals

Esplanade Concert Hall

10 May 2019 Friday 7:30PM
12 May 2019 Sunday 6:00PM

Symphony in the Gardens

SSO Mother's Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

17 May 2019 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Chamber Series

Death and the Maiden

Victoria Concert Hall

18 May 2019 Saturday 7:30PM

SSO Chamber Series

Temptation of the Saintly Pot

Victoria Concert Hall

19 May 2019 Sunday 4:00PM

SSO Chamber Series

Brass Ensemble of the SSO

Victoria Concert Hall

20 May 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCH Organ Series

If With All Your Hearts

Victoria Concert Hall

21 May 2019 Tuesday 8:30AM

Families

VCH Open House

Victoria Concert Hall

26 May 2019 Sunday 4:00PM

Choral

Song Bridges

Victoria Concert Hall

5 Jun 2019 Wednesday 7:30PM
15 Jun 2019 Saturday 4:00PM

VCH Organ Series

The Story of Babar

Victoria Concert Hall

Loading...