24 Sep 2017 Sunday 4:00PM

Discovering Music!

Go Fourth With Brahms!

Victoria Concert Hall

26 Oct 2017 Thursday 7:30PM

VCH Organ Series

Phantom Of The Opera

Victoria Concert Hall

4 Nov 2017 to 5 Nov 2017

Concerts for Children

Nature Tales

Victoria Concert Hall

25 Nov 2017 to 26 Nov 2017

Families

SSO Babies’ Proms

Victoria Concert Hall

15 Dec 2017 to 17 Dec 2017

Families

SSO Christmas Concert

Victoria Concert Hall

28 Jan 2018 Sunday 4:00PM

Discovering Music!

That's Fantastic!

Victoria Concert Hall

8 Mar 2018 Thursday 12:30PM

Families

SSO Lunchtime Concert

Victoria Concert Hall

9 Mar 2018 Friday 7:30PM

Families

SSO Campus Concert @ Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

10 Mar 2018 Saturday 6:30PM

Families

SSO @ Gardens By The Bay

Gardens by the Bay

17 Mar 2018 to 18 Mar 2018

Concerts for Children

Summon The Superheroes

Victoria Concert Hall

8 Apr 2018 Sunday 4:00PM

VCH Organ Series

In Every Corner Sing

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Apr 2018 Friday 7:30PM
1 May 2018 Tuesday 4:00PM

Discovering Music!

Everyone Is A Soloist!

Victoria Concert Hall

13 May 2018 Sunday 6:00PM

Families

SSO Classics In The Park • Mother’s Day Concert

Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage, Singapore Botanic Gardens

Loading...