30 Aug 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Red Balloon Series

Moonrise and Aurora

Esplanade Concert Hall

01 Sep 2019 to 01 Sep 2019

Concerts for Children

Peter and the Wolf in Hollywood

Esplanade Concert Hall

06 Sep 2019 Friday 7:30PM
13 Sep 2019 Friday 7:30PM
27 Sep 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Orchestra Season

President's Young Performers Concert

Victoria Concert Hall

03 Oct 2019 Thursday 7:30PM
11 Oct 2019 to 12 Oct 2019
19 Oct 2019 Saturday 7:30PM
26 Oct 2019 Saturday 7:30PM
01 Nov 2019 Friday 7:30PM
08 Nov 2019 Friday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Chorus of the Planets

Esplanade Concert Hall

22 Nov 2019 to 23 Nov 2019
28 Nov 2019 to 29 Nov 2019

Subscription Concert

Akiko Suwanai Plays Mozart

Victoria Concert Hall

05 Dec 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Zhang Haochen Plays Mozart

Esplanade Concert Hall

12 Dec 2019 to 13 Dec 2019

Orchestra Season

SSO Christmas Concert at the Esplanade

Esplanade Concert Hall

19 Dec 2019 to 20 Dec 2019

SSO Pops

The Music of Star Wars

Esplanade Concert Hall

10 Jan 2020 Friday 7:30PM
17 Jan 2020 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Gala

Kavakos Plays Korngold

Esplanade Concert Hall

13 Feb 2020 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

A Farewell for Tasmin Little

Esplanade Concert Hall

29 Feb 2020 Saturday 7:30PM
05 Mar 2020 Thursday 7:30PM
13 Mar 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Orchestra Season

The Genteel Horn of Mr Han

Victoria Concert Hall

27 Mar 2020 to 28 Mar 2020

Subscription Concert

Fauré: Cantique et Requiem

Victoria Concert Hall

03 Apr 2020 Friday 7:30PM

SSO Pops

To Broadway, With Love

Esplanade Concert Hall

23 Apr 2020 Thursday 7:30PM

Subscription Concert

Cello Escapades

Esplanade Concert Hall

01 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM
08 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Red Balloon Series

Penderecki Conducts Penderecki

Esplanade Concert Hall

20 May 2020 to 21 May 2020

SSO Gala

Seong-Jin Cho

Victoria Concert Hall

SSO banner ad Advertisement
To advertise here, please contact us at marketing@sso.org.sg