16 Dec 2019 Monday 12:30PM

VCHpresents: Organ

Pipe Up! II

Victoria Concert Hall

09 Feb 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

VCHpresents: Chamber

Endless Sound 无限的笙

Victoria Concert Hall

Ad - National Piano & Violin Competition 2019
Advertisement
Advertisement
24 Feb 2020 Monday 12:30PM

VCHpresents: Organ

Organ, Français

Victoria Concert Hall

20 Mar 2020 Friday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Intimate Moments

The Colourful World of Animals 乐享时光: 缤纷的动物世界

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio

Supported by 联合早报

29 Mar 2020 Sunday 4:00PM
11 Apr 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Baroque Festival

Baroque Festival - Genius of Rome

Victoria Concert Hall

12 Apr 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

VCHpresents: Baroque Festival

Baroque Festival - Orpheus of Rome

Victoria Concert Hall

17 Apr 2020 Friday 7:30PM
19 Apr 2020 Sunday 4:00PM
04 May 2020 Monday 12:30PM

VCHpresents: Organ

Second Wind

Victoria Concert Hall

15 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Excite!

Miloš Karadaglić – Here Comes the Sun

Victoria Concert Hall

29 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

VCHpresents: Chamber

The Pavel Haas Quartet - The Great Fugue

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Jun 2020 Saturday 4:00PM

VCHpresents: Organ

The Composer and the Mouse

Victoria Concert Hall

Ad - National Piano & Violin Competition 2019
Advertisement
Advertisement