8 Sep 2019 Sunday 4:00PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Organ

Organ, Omakase

Victoria Concert Hall

27 Oct 2019 Sunday 4:00PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Excite!

Shredding with Rachel Barton Pine

Victoria Concert Hall

SSO banner ad Advertisement
To advertise here, please contact us at marketing@sso.org.sg
4 Nov 2019 Monday 12:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Organ

Pipes de deux

Victoria Concert Hall

10 Nov 2019 Sunday 4:00PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Chamber

Love and Longing

Victoria Concert Hall

14 Nov 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Chamber

French Connections

Victoria Concert Hall
Supported by Ambassade de France

21 Nov 2019 Thursday 7:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Intimate Moments

From West to East 乐享时光: 从西至东

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio
Supported by 联合早报

16 Dec 2019 Monday 12:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Organ

Pipe Up! II

Victoria Concert Hall

9 Feb 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Chamber

Endless Sound 无限的笙

Victoria Concert Hall

24 Feb 2020 Monday 12:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Organ

Organ, Français

Victoria Concert Hall

20 Mar 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Intimate Moments

The Colourful World of Animals 乐享时光: 缤纷的动物世界

Victoria Concert Hall Dance Studio
Supported by 联合早报

29 Mar 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Chamber

Songs of Nostalgia

Victoria Concert Hall

11 Apr 2020 Saturday 7:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Baroque Festival

Baroque Festival - Genius of Rome

Victoria Concert Hall

12 Apr 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Baroque Festival

Baroque Festival - Orpheus of Rome

Victoria Concert Hall

17 Apr 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Chamber

The Stradivari Quartet Plays Mahler

Victoria Concert Hall

19 Apr 2020 Sunday 4:00PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Chamber

The Stradivari Quartet Plays Beethoven

Victoria Concert Hall

4 May 2020 Monday 12:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Organ

Second Wind

Victoria Concert Hall

15 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Excite!

Milos Karadaglic – Here Comes the Sun

Victoria Concert Hall

29 May 2020 Friday 7:30PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Chamber

The Pavel Haas Quartet - The Great Fugue

Victoria Concert Hall

13 Jun 2020 Saturday 4:00PM

Season 2019/20 • VCHpresents: Organ

The Composer and the Mouse

Victoria Concert Hall

Loading...